Portable Pointers

This is so exciting! And if you think I’m promoting something, you’re right!

At the Liberation Unleashed website forum I saw that there was no ‘I’ or ‘me’, and now assist there in guiding others to this life-changing realization. We’ve now developed an application for android devices, and it’s ready for free instant download at the Google Playstore. This is such great news!

We are all volunteers at LU and a bunch of us decided to pool knowledge and skills and wham! An app that provides over 300 brief, succinct and juicy quotes, tips, and pointers, in ten tight categories, gleaned from hundreds of conversations between guides and the newly awakened ones on the forum. It’s just so cool. Here’s the link, and I hope you spread the word, as it’s handy AND illuminating. What more could you ask for?

(Once you get into the Playstore, do a search for “Liberation Unleashed”, and it’s one of two apps named “Enlightening Quotes”.)               

Google Playstore for “Enlightening Quotes”, from Liberation Unleashed 

PS: If you have a non-android phone, or want to install the app on your computer, go to ‘Other Goodies’ in the right side bar to find a link that will take you where you need to go to do that.

About Lisa Kahale

Just THIS.

5 responses »

  1. Howabout gathering that same energy and creating one for the iPhone?
    ;-)

    Reply
  2. Great idea, Lisa ;) Ditto Amrita’s comment.

    Reply
  3. Lisa, I could not access the enlightening quotes. Both my work computer and home could not access it. Is there anyway to get a hard copy? I don’t have an ‘app’ so i was going to do it on my computer, but 3x it did not access it. Paul (pbrown2@cslanet.calstatela.edu)

    I also love your posts. Not quite there in seeing the no me, but I know or feel this is the real deal.

    Paul B

    Reply

Leave a Reply

