Lisa’s Book is Published !

Book coverAt last!  Lisa’s book is now published on Amazon.  You can order it from Amazon or from her site.

Also on her site are links to her blogs, YouTube videos and LU interview, plus additional resources for her book.

Lisa has over 180 posters as well.  I’m looking at ways to publish those.  If you are interested, go to her website and leave a message and I will add you to the list.

I’m still missing her very intensely and am sure I always will.

Mahalo for your interest in Lisa’s book.

With much Aloha,

Sifan

About Lisa Kahale

Just THIS.

2 responses »

  1. What a special lady.Ive been listening to her videos as much as I can.She makes me feel warm and like I’m on a good path.

    Reply
  2. can you make available your book on kindle please- Mathew

    Reply

Leave a comment